Welcome to Anti-Counterfeit Agency

Intranet   |   Staff Mail

Management Team

Management Team

Senior Management

The Senior Management of the Agency consists of the Executive Director and three Deputy Directors each of which is in charge of a department.

  Elema Halake Executive Director ACA
Mr. Elema Halake

Executive Director
Fridah Kaberia 
Ms. Fridah Kaberia; MBA, BA (Econ), CPA(K)
Deputy Director Corporate Services
John Akoten ACA
Dr. John Akoten; PhD, MSc, BSc

Deputy Director Research, Awareness, Policy and Quality Assurance.
Johnson Adera
Mr. Johnson Adera; LLM, LLB, CS-K

Deputy Director Enforcement & Legal Services.
 Elijah Ruttoh
Mr. Elijah Ruttoh; M Econ, B.Ed
Manager Research, Strategy and Policy

Agnes Karingu
Mrs. Agnes Karingu; MBA, BSc
Manager Education and Public Awareness.
 Michael Aremon
Mr. Michael Aremon; MBA, B.Com, CISA
Manager Planning and Quality Assurance
    Rephah Kitavi
Ms. Rephah Kitavi; Msc Finance, BA (Econ), CPA (K), CISA
Chief Internal Auditor



Anti-Counterfeit Agency
National Water Conservation & Pipeline Corporation Building
3rd Flr, Dunga Rd Industrial Area,
P.O. Box, 47771-00100 (GPO), Nairobi, Kenya.
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone: +254 20-2280000
Mobile: +254 717 430 640

© 2017 Anti-Counterfeit Agency. All Rights Reserved. Concept By 24i